Senior Leadership Team Name
Principal Mrs C Woods
Vice Principal Achievement Miss G Theobald
Assistant Principal Support for Learning Mrs K Morrow
Assistant Principal Teaching for Learning Mrs S Parsons
HR and Business Manager
Mrs D Garaway
Additional Needs
Name Faculty Area
Mrs L Dewhurst SENCO & English Teacher
Mrs A Beaumont Family Support Worker
Core Subjects
Name Faculty Area
Mrs H Harding Head of English
Mrs C Emmanuel English
Mr S O'Callaghan
Miss R Riches
Mr T Madhlangobe Head of Maths
Miss S Younger-Watson Maths
Miss G Theobald Head of Science
Mr S Holden Science
Mr G Langford Science
Miss M Riera Turro
Name Faculty Area
Mrs S Parsons History / Ethics /Health & Social Care
Miss G Theobald History / Ethics
Mr J Foulger (Head of Discovery) Ethics / PE
Mr A O'Donnell Geog / PE
Miss L Nyoni
Mr D Jowett
Mrs C Nunez Gonzalez
Name Faculty Area
Mrs S Irons
(Head of Create) Catering
Miss M Christmas Art / Photography
Mrs A Sousa Music
Mrs E Falconer D&T
Mr A Greenacre Photography
Mrs G Cunningham
Music / Maths / Drama
Name Faculty Area
Mr K Prior PE / Maths
Mrs L Pettit (Joint Head of Lifestyle) PE /PSHE
Mrs L Bradbrook (Joint Head of Lifestyle) PSHE /PE /Health & Social Care