Houses

House Contact name Email address
Head of Adlington Mr J Foulger j.foulger@oeacademy.co.uk
Assistant Head of Adlington Mrs L Margetson l.margetson@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Holmes Mr A O’Donnell a.o’donnell@oeacdemy.co.uk
Assistant Head of Holmes Mrs C Nunn c.nunn@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Redgrave Mr G Langford g.langford@oeacademy.co.uk
Assistant Head of Redgrave Mr A Waugh a.waugh@oeacademy.co.uk

Curriculum

Area/Subject Curriculum Contact name Email address
Head of English Mrs H Harding h.harding@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Maths Mr C LeFanu c.lefanu@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Science Mr Ben Aspin b.aspin@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Discovery Computer Science, Ethics, Geography, History, MFL Mrs S Parsons

Miss G Theobald

s.parsons@oeacademy.co.uk

g.theobald@oeacademy.co.uk

Head of Create Art, D&T, Music, Photography Mrs S Irons s.irons@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Lifestyle Health and Social Care, PE, PSHE Mrs L Bradbrook

Mrs L Pettit

l.bradbrook@oeacademy.co.uk

l.pettit@oeacacademy.co.uk

Educational visits Mr J Foulger j.foulger@oeacademy.co.uk
Library Mrs C Emmanuel c.emmanuel@oeacademy.co.uk
Options Please see form tutor
SEN provision Mrs L Dewhurst l.dewhurst@oeacademy.co.uk

Other

 Area Contact name Email address
Attendance Mrs A Jones attendance@oeacademy.co.uk
Data Manager Mr P Vice data@oeacademy.co.uk
Examinations Mrs J Burrows exams@oeacademy.co.uk
Finance/Free school meals finance@oeacademy.co.uk
I.T. Manager Mr K Burgess k.burgess@oeacademy.co.uk
Principal’s PA Mrs K Hawes pa@oeacademy.co.uk
Site Manager Mr B Pullen b.pullen@oeacademy.co.uk

Form,Tutor,Email address