Houses

House Contact name Email address
Head of Adlington Mr K Prior k.prior@oeacademy.co.uk
Assistant Head of Adlington Mrs L Margetson l.margetson@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Holmes Mr A O’Donnell a.o’donnell@oeacdemy.co.uk
Assistant Head of Holmes Mrs C Nunn c.nunn@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Redgrave Mr G Langford g.langford@oeacademy.co.uk
Assistant Head of Redgrave Mr A Waugh a.waugh@oeacademy.co.uk

Curriculum

Area/Subject Curriculum Contact name Email address
Head of English Mrs H Harding  h.harding@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Maths Mr T Madhlangobe t.madhlangobe@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Science Miss G Theobald (Acting)

Mr Ben Aspin (from 5th June 2017)

g.theobald@oeacademy.co.uk

 

Head of Discovery Computer Science, Ethics, Geography
History, MFL
Mr J Foulger j.foulger@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Create Art, D&T, Music, Photography Mrs S Irons s.irons@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Lifestyle Health and Social Care, PE, PSHE Mrs L Bradbrook

Mrs L Pettit

l.bradbrook@oeacademy.co.uk

l.pettit@oeacacademy.co.uk

Educational visits Mr K Prior k.prior@oeacademy.co.uk
Library Mrs C Emmanuel c.emmanuel@oeacademy.co.uk
Options Please see form tutor
SEN provision Mrs L Dewhurst l.dewhurst@oeacademy.co.uk

Other

 Area Contact name Email address
Attendance Mrs A Jones attendance@oeacademy.co.uk
Data manager Mr P Vice data@oeacademy.co.uk
Examinations Mrs J Burrows exams@oeacademy.co.uk
Finance/Free school meals finance@oeacademy.co.uk
Principal’s PA pa@oeacademy.co.uk
Site manager Mr B Pullen b.pullen@oeacademy.co.uk