Support For Learning Team

Year Contact name Email address
Head of Year 7 Ms. G. Cunningham g.cunningham@oeacademy.co.uk
Assistant Head  7 – 8 Ms. R Zagni r.zagni@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Year 8 and 11 Mr J Foulger j.foulger@oeacademy.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year 8 and 11 Mrs L Margetson l.margetson@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Year 9 and 10 Mr A. O’Donnell a.o’donnell@oeacademy.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year 9 and 10 Mr A. Waugh a.waugh@oeacademy.co.uk

Curriculum

Area/Subject Curriculum Contact name Email address
Head of English and Languages English, French, Spanish Miss K. Froede k.froede@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Maths Mr C LeFanu c.lefanu@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Science Mr J. Cooper j.cooper@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Discovery  Geography, History Miss E. Rawling e.rawling@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Create Art, D&T, Music, Photography Mr D Roper d.roper@oeacademy.co.uk
Head of Lifestyle Health and Social Care, PE, PSHE Mrs L Bradbrook

Mrs L Pettit

l.bradbrook@oeacademy.co.uk

l.pettit@oeacacademy.co.uk

Educational visits Mr J Foulger j.foulger@oeacademy.co.uk
Ms. V. Hart v.hart@oeacademy.co.uk
SEN provision Mrs L Dewhurst l.dewhurst@oeacademy.co.uk

Other

 Area Contact name Email address
Attendance Mrs A Jones attendance@oeacademy.co.uk
Data Manager Mr P Vice data@oeacademy.co.uk
Examinations Mrs J Burrows exams@oeacademy.co.uk
Finance/Free school meals finance@oeacademy.co.uk
Operations Manager Mr I. Lipman i.lipman@oeacademy.co.uk
Site Manager Mr B Pullen b.pullen@oeacademy.co.uk

Form,Tutor,Email address