Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn term

Wednesday 1 st September 2021 - PD Day (staff only)

Thursday 2nd September - First Day for Students

Monday 1 I th October - PD Day (staff only)

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October - Half Term break

Friday 26th November - PD Day (staff only)

Friday 1 7th December - Last day of Autumn term

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - PD Day (staff only) Wednesday 5th January - First Day for Students

Thursday 3rd February - PD Day (staff only)

Monday 21 st February to Friday 25th February - Half Term break

Friday 8th April - Last day of Spring term

Summer term

Monday 25th April 2022 - First Day for Students

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - Half Term break

Monday 27th June - PD Day (staff only)

Thursday 21 st July - Last day of Summer Term

Term dates for 2022 - 2023 have yet to be finalised.