Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020-2021
Tues 1st September to Fri 4th 2020 - Non-Student Days
Mon 7th September 2020 - Students return to school
Autumn Half Term – Mon 26th October to Fri 30th October 2020
Last day of Autumn Term – Fri 18th December 2020
Christmas Holidays – Sat 19th December 2020 to Sun 3rd January 2021


Spring Term 2020-2021
Mon 4th January 2021 – Non-Student Day
Tues 5th January 2021 – Students return to school
Spring Half Term – Mon 15th February to Fri 19th February 2021
Last day of Spring Term – Fri 26th March
Easter Holidays – Sat 27th March to Sun 11th April 2021


Summer Term 2020-2021
Mon 12th April 2021 – Staff and students return to school
Summer Half Term – Mon 31st May to Fri 4th June 2021
Last day of Summer Term for Students – Fri 16th July 2021
Mon 19th July and Tues 20th July – Non-Student Days (Disaggregated)
Summer Holidays – Wed 21st July to Tues 31st August 2021

The provisional dates for the academic year 2021 - 2022 can be found here. We have yet to agree the dates for the non-pupil days for next academic year, but as soon as these have been ratified this page will be further updated.