All the Academy staff play a vital role in ensuring we can achieve our vision. We are committed to supporting and valuing our colleagues, and to modelling the life-long learning and development we wish to instil in our students.

We welcome any communication from parents in supporting their child’s progress.

To discuss a specific subject please contact your child’s teacher or the Head of Department.

To discuss a pastoral issue please contact your child’s form tutor.

Mr. J. Daniels – Principal ([email protected])

Ms. G. Theobald – Vice Principal ([email protected])

Mrs. S. Parsons – Assistant Principal ([email protected])

Miss. K. Morrow – Assistant Principal ([email protected])

Mr. A. O’Donnell – Assistant Principal ([email protected])

Miss. K. Froede – Associate Assistant Principal ([email protected])

Miss. G. Cunningham – Associate Assistant Principal ([email protected])

Miss. B.Lankaster – 7BLR ([email protected])

Miss. C. Rumbsy – 7CRY ([email protected])

Mr. J. Dzregah – 7JDH ([email protected])

Miss. K. Kourilova – 7KKA ([email protected])

Mrs. L. Nyoni / Mrs. L. Dewhurst – 7LNI ([email protected] / / [email protected])

Mrs. L. Pettit / Mrs Allard- 7 LPT ([email protected] / [email protected])

Mr. R.Cracknell – 7RCL ([email protected])

Mrs. A. Felgate – 8AFE – ([email protected])

Mr. A. Twaits – 8ATS – ([email protected])

Mrs. C. Hunt – 8CHT ([email protected])

Mrs. L. Bradbrook – 8LBL ([email protected])

Mrs. M.Bienikova – 8MBA ([email protected])

Mrs. M. Gould – 8MGD ([email protected])

Mr. D. Roper – 9DRR ([email protected])

Miss. H. Bowers – 9 HBS ([email protected])

Miss. H. Rimmer – 9HRR ([email protected])

Miss. J. McCall – 9JML ([email protected])

Mrs. C. Darby (c. [email protected])

Mr. A . Dunn – 10ADN ([email protected])

Mrs. C. Emmanuel – 10 CEL ([email protected])

Mrs. D. Oliver – 10 DOR ([email protected])

Mrs. F. Cutting – 10 FCG ([email protected])

Mrs. O. Khalyaeva – 10 OKA ([email protected])

Miss. A. Deuchars – 11ADS ([email protected])

Miss. E. Rawling – 11ERG ([email protected])

Miss. K. Froede – 11KFE ([email protected])

Mr. R. Doney – 11RDY ([email protected])

English – Miss K. Froede ([email protected])

Mathematics – Mr R. Doney ([email protected])

Science – Miss A. Deuchars ([email protected])

Geography – Miss E. Rawling – ([email protected])

Religious Education – Miss J. McCall ([email protected])

Modern Foreign Languages – Miss F.Cutting ([email protected])

Create (Art, DT, Food) – Mr D. Roper ([email protected])

Lifestyle (Sport, Health and Social Care, Music, Drama and PHSE) – Mrs L. Pettit / Mrs L. Bradbrook ([email protected] / [email protected])

SENDCO – Mrs L. Dewhurst ([email protected])

Head of Year 7 – Miss G. Cunningham ([email protected])

Assistant Head of Year 7 / transition – Mrs R. Zagni ([email protected])

Head of Year 8 – Mr R.Pitcock ([email protected])

Assistant Head of Year 8 – Miss L. Margetson ([email protected])

Head of Year 9 – Mrs R, Bailey ([email protected])

Assistant Head of Year 9 – Mrs M. Warnes ([email protected])

Head of 10 – Mr A. O’Donnell (a.o’[email protected])

Head of Year 11 – Mr J.Foulger ([email protected])

Assistant Head of Year 11 and Careers Lead – Mrs V. Fosker ([email protected])

For more general contacts please visit our contacts page.

For a complete list of staff please follow this link.